Contact

REACH MS
School of Education
The University of Southern Mississippi
Owings-McQuagge Hall 108K
118 College Drive #5057
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
601-266-4693
reachms@usm.edu

Dr. Hollie Filce, Executive Director, Principal Investigator
hollie.filce@usm.edu

Selina Merrell, Director
selina.merrell@usm.edu

Dr. Brittany Herrington, Assistant Director
Brittany.Herrington@usm.edu

Patty Gautier, Family & Dissemination Coordinator
patricia.gautier@usm.edu

MaryDean Keyes, Administrative Specialist
MaryDean.Keyes@usm.edu

Rich Baker, Web Guy
rich.baker@usm.edu

 

PBIS K-12

Dr. Kasey Keith Boyd, Behavior Specialist
kasey.keith@usm.edu

Sydney Wise, M.A., Behavior Specialist
Sydney.Wise@usm.edu

 

PBIS Early Childhood

Dr. Brittany Herrington, Early Learning Specialist
Brittany.Herrington@usm.edu

 

Significant Cognitive Disabilities

Dr. Brittany Herrington, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Specialist
Brittany.Herrington@usm.edu

 

UDL

Paige Davis, Academic Specialist
Paige.Davis@usm.edu

Dr. LaShana Middleton, Academic Specialist
Lashana.Middleton@usm.edu

 

CEU, SEMI, OSL

For questions regarding CEUs, SEMIs or OSLs, please contact the MS RESA System.

https://www.northmsec.com/ceu-information/

https://nmec.msresaservices.com/s/information/contact