Contact

REACH MS
reachms@usm.edu

Dr. Hollie Filce, Principal Investigator
hollie.filce@usm.edu
601-266-6376

Selina Merrell, Director
selina.merrell@usm.edu
601-325-6958

MaryDean Keyes, Administrative Specialist
601-266-4693

Patty Gautier, Family, Data & Dissemination Coordinator
patricia.gautier@usm.edu
228-218-9805

Rich Baker, Web Guy
rich.baker@usm.edu

 

PBIS K-12

Kasey Keith, Ed.S., PBIS Specialist
kasey.keith@usm.edu
601-266-4693

Sydney Wise, M.A., PBIS Specialist
Sydney.Wise@usm.edu
662-401-8506

 

PBIS Early Childhood

Dr. Brittany Herrington, Early Learning Specialist
Brittany.Herrington@usm.edu
601-266-4693

 

Significant Cognitive Disabilities

Dr. Brittany Herrington, Significant Cognitive Disabilities Specialist
Brittany.Herrington@usm.edu
601-266-4693

 

UDL

Hope Ratcliff, UDL Specialist
Frances.Ratcliff@usm.edu
Cell (601) 695-0081
601-695-0081