PBIS Model Sites and Locations

  • Alcorn County

Alcorn County School District
Alcorn Central High School (grades 9-12)
Contact: Brandon Quinn, Principal
(662) 286-8720; bquinn@alcornschools.org
8 Co Rd 254 Glen MS
Presentation (pdf)

  • Chickasaw County

Houston School District
Houston High School (grades 9-12) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: John Ellison, Principal
(662) 456-3320; jellison@houston.k12.ms.us
634 Starkville Rd Houston MS 38851

Houston Lower Elementary School (grades K-2)
Contact: Katonya Gathings, Principal
(662) 456-3323; kgathings@houston.k12.ms.us
123 Starkville Rd Houston MS 38851
Presentation (pdf)

Houston Middle School (grades 6-8) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: William Cook, Principal
(662) 456-5174; jellison@houston.k12.ms.us
632A Starkville St Houston MS 38851

Houston Upper Elementary School (grades 3-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Trevor Hampton, Principal
(662) 456-3332; thampton@houston.k12.ms.us
452 Pittsboro St Houston MS 38851

  • Forrest County

Forrest County School District
Dixie Attendance Center (grades K-8)
Contact: Elizabeth Bailey, Principal
(601) 582-4890; ebailey@forrest.k12.ms.us
790 Elks Lake Rd Hattiesburg MS 39401

Earl Travillion Attendance Center (grades K-6)
Contact: Kristina Pollard, Principal
(601) 584-9303; kpollard@forrest.k12.ms.us
316 Travillion Rd Hattiesburg MS 39401
Presentation (pdf)

North Forrest Elementary School (grades K-6)
Contact: Quan O’Neal, Principal
(601) 584-6466; qoneal@forrest.k12.ms.us
702 Eatonville Rd Hattiesburg MS 39401

North Forrest High School (grades 7-12)
Contact: Jennifer Riels, Principal
(601) 545-9304; jriels@forrest.k12.ms.us
693 Eatonville Rd Hattiesburg MS 39401

Rawls Springs Attendance Center (grades K-6)
Contact: Jill Stapleton, Principal
(601) 268-2217; jstapleton@forrest.k12.ms.us
10 Archie Smith Rd Hattiesburg MS 39402

South Forrest Attendance Center (grades K-8)
Contact: Karen McCrary, Principal
(601) 545-7714; kmccrary@forrest.k12.ms.us
8 Burborne St Brooklyn MS 39402
Presentation (pdf)

Hattiesburg Public School District

Mary Bethune Alternative School
Contact: Dexter Jordan, Principal
(601) 584-6311; dexterjordan@hattiesburgpsd.com
610 Dumas Ave Hattiesburg MS 39401

  • Harrison County

Biloxi School District

North Bay Elementary School (grades K-5)
Contact: Teresa Martin, Principal
(228) 435-6166; teresa.martin@biloxischools.net
1825 Popps Ferry Rd Biloxi MS 39531
Presentation (pdf)

Long Beach School District
Harper McCaughan Elementary School (grades 4-6)
Contact:  Kathryn Standish, Principal
(228) 863-0478; kathryn.standish@lbsdk12.com
19200 Pineville Rd Long Beach MS 39560
Presentation (pdf)

Pass Christian School District
Delisle Elementary School (grades K-4) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact:  Mandy Lacy, Principal
(228) 255-6219; mlacy@pc.k12.ms.us
6303 W Wittman Rd Pass Christian MS 39571
Presentation (ppt)

Pass Christian Elementary School (grades 4-5)
Contact: Haleigh Cuevas, Principal
(228) 452-5200; hcuevas@pc.k12.ms.us
270 W Second St Pass Christian MS 39571

  • Hinds County

Jackson Public School District

Barr Elementary School (grades Pre K-5)
Contact: Linda Murray, Principal
(601) 960-5336; lmurray@jackson.k12.ms.us
1593 W  Capitol Street Jackson MS  39203

Casey Elementary School (grades K-5)
Contact: Rhoda Yoder, Principal
(601) 987–3510; ryoder@jackson.k12.ms.us
2101 Lake Cir Jackson MS 39211

Isable Elementary School (grades Pre K-5)
Contact: April Shearer, Principal
(601) 960-5310; ashearer@jackson.k12.ms.us
1617 Isable Street Jackson MS  39204

McWillie Elementary School (grades Pre K-6) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Sara Harper, Principal
(601) 987-3709;  spearson@jackson.k12.ms.us
4851 McWillie Cir Jackson MS 39206

Spann Elementary School (grades K-5)
Contact: Holly Blackwell, Principal
(601) 987-3532; hblackwell@jackson.k12.ms.us
1615 Brecon Dr Jackson MS 39211

  • Itawamba County

Itawamba County School District

Dorsey Attendance Center (grades K-8)
Contact: Carson Cook, Principal
(662) 862-3663; ccook@itawambacountyschools.com
1 Dorsey School Rd Fulton MS 38843

  • Jackson County

Moss Point School District
Kreole Primary School (grades K-2)
Contact: Carol Jackson, Principal
(228) 475-3719; cmjackson@mpsdnow.org
6312 Martin Luther King Blvd Moss Point MS 39563

Ocean Springs School District
E.H. Keyes Alternative School
Contact: Stephanie Allison, Principal
(228) 872-0031; sallison@ossdms.org
School Street Ocean Springs MS 39564

  • Lamar County

Lamar County School District 

Baxterville School (grades Pre K-8) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator(601) 264-9764;
heather.lyons@lamark12.org
1201 Bilbo Rd Lumberton MS 39455

Clifton Preston Sr. Head Start (grades Pre K) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764;
heather.lyons@lamark12.org
101 Center Ave Sumrall MS 39482

Longleaf Elementary School (grades Pre K-5) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
5279 W 4th St Hattiesburg MS 39402

Lumberton Elementary School (grades Pre K-8) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
7922 US 11 Lumberton MS 39455

Oak Grove Lower Elementary School (grades 2-3)
Contact: Matt Thomas, Principal
(601) 268–3862; matt.thomas@lamark12.org
1762 Old Hwy 24 Hattiesburg MS 39402

Oak Grove Primary School (grades Pre K-1) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
70 Leaf Ln Hattiesburg MS 39402

Purvis Lower Elementary School (grades Pre K-2) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
5976 US Highway 11 Purvis MS 39475

Sumrall Elementary School (grades Pre K-5) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
198 Todd Rd Sumrall MS 39482

  • Lauderdale County

Meridian Public School District

Carver Middle School (grades 6-8) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Felicia Ruffin, Principal
(601) 481-2089; fruffin@mpsdconnect.org
900 44th Ave Meridian MS 39307

Crestwood Elementary School (grades Pre K-5)
Contact: Dana Boyd-Bell, Principal
(601) 484-4971; dabell@mpsdconnect.org
730 Crestwood Dr Meridian MS 39301

Magnolia Middle School (grades 6-8)
Contact: Angela McQuarley, Principal
(601) 484-4060; amcquarley@mpsdconnect.org
1350 24th St Meridian MS 39301

Marion Park Alternative School
Contact: Theresa Chisolm, Principal
(601) 484-4977; tchisolm@mpsdconnect.org
1019 25th Avenue Meridian MS 39301

Meridian High School (grades 9-12) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Victor Hubbard, Principal
(601) 483-6271; vhubbard@mpsdconnect.org
2320 32nd Street Meridian MS 39305

Northwest Middle School (grades 6-8)
Contact: Jerrell McCallum, Principal
(601) 484-4094; jmccallum@mpsdconnect.org
4400 32nd St Meridian MS 39307

Oakland Heights Elementary School (grades Pre K-5)
Contact: Shirley Mosley, Principal
(601) 484-4983; smosley@mpsdconnect.org
601 59th Ave Meridian MS 39307

Parkview Elementary School (grades Pre K-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Tracy Jackson, Principal
(601) 484-4990; tjackson@mpsdconnect.org
1225 26th St Meridian MS 39305

Poplar Springs Elementary School (grades Pre K-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Greg Smith, Principal
(601) 484-4450; gsmith@mpsdk12.net
4101 27th Ave Meridian MS 39305

T.J. Harris Lower Elementary School (grades Pre K-5)
Contact: Kelly McVay, Principal
(601) 484-4463; kmcvay@mpsdconnect.org
3930 14th St Meridian MS 39307

T.J. Harris Upper Elementary School (grades 3-5)
Contact: Jeffery Blackmon, Principal
(601) 484-4464; jblackmon@mpsdconnect.org
3951 12th St Meridian MS 39307

West Hills Elementary School (grades Pre K-5)
Contact: Brooke Knight, Principal
(601) 484-4472; nknight@mpsdconnect.org
4100 32nd St Meridian MS 39307

  • Leake County

Leake County School District

Leake Central Elementary School (grades Pre K-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Keith Moss, Principal
(601) 267-9148; kmoss@leakesd.org

Leake Central Jr. High School (grades 6-8)
Contact: William Fleming, Principal
(601) 481-2089; wfleming@leakesd.org

Leake County Elementary School (grades K-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Jimmy Henderson, Principal
(601) 253-2324; jhenderson@leakesd.org

 

  • Lee County

Lee County School District

Shannon High School (grades 9-12)
Contact: Barabbas Leasy, Principal
(662) 767-9566, barabbas.leasy@leecountyschools.us
218 E Cherry St Shannon MS 38868
Presentation (pdf)

  • Leflore County

Greenwood-Leflore Consolidated School District

Bankston Elementary School (grades Pre K-6)
Contact: Glen Stevens, Principal
(662) 455-7421; gstevens@glcsd.org
1312 Grand Blvd Greenwood MS 38930

East Elementary School  (grades 5–8)
Contact:, Deirdre Brownlee, Principal
(662) 453-9182 Email: dbrownlee@glcsd.org
208 Meadowbrook Rd Greenwood MS 38930

Threadgill Elementary School (grades Pre K-6)
Contact: Valerie Williams, Principal
(662) 455-7440; vwilliams@glcsd.org
1001 Broad St Greenwood MS 38930

  • Madison County

Madison County School District

Ann Smith Elementary School (grades Pre K-2) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Karen Harness, Principal
(601) 856-6621; kharness@madison-schools.com
306 South Orchard Road Ridgeland MS 39157

Germantown Middle School (grades 6-8)
Contact: Chris Perritt, Principal
(601) 859-0376; cperritt@madison-schools.com
202 Calhoun Station Pkwy Madison MS 39110

Madison Avenue Elementary School (grades K-2)
Contact: Dr. Melissa Philley, Principal
(601) 856-2951;  mphilley@madison-schools.com
1199 Madison Avenue Ridgeland MS 39110
Madison Avenue Upper Elementary School (grades 3-5)
Contact: Kim Brewer, Principal
(601) 856-6609;  kbrewer@madison-schools.com
1209 Madison Ave Madison MS 39110

  • Monroe County

Aberdeen School District
Aberdeen Elementary School (grades Pre K-3)
Contact: Kristen Fondren, Principal
(662) 369-4782; kfondren@asdms.us
508 W Commerce St Aberdeen MS 39730
Presentation (external link)

  • Newton County

Newton County School District
Newton County Elementary (grades K-4) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Jason Roberson, Principal
(601) 635-2956; jroberson@newton.k12.ms.us
15881 MS-15 Decatur MS 39327
Presentation (pdf)

  • Oktibbeha County

Starkville Oktibbeha Consolidated School District
Sudduth Elementary (grades K-2) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact:  Morgan Abraham, Principal
(662) 324-4150; mabraham@starkvillesd.com
101 Greenfield St Starkville MS 39759
Presentation (pdf)
Tier 2 Presentation (pdf)

Ward Stewart Elementary School (grades 3-4) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact:  Julie Fancher, Principal
(662) 324-4150; jfancher@starkvillesd.com
200 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Dr W Starkville MS 39759
Presentation (pdf)

  • Pearl River County

Pearl River County School District
Pearl River Central Middle School (grades 6-8)
Contact: Austin Alexander, Principal
(601) 798-5654; aalexander@prc.k12.ms.us
7391 Highway 11 Carriere MS 39426

  • Pontotoc County

Pontotoc City School District
Pontotoc Middle School (grades 5-6)
Contact: Marshal Johnson, Principal
(662) 489-6056; mjohnson@pontotoc.k12.ms.us
100 McNakin Pontotoc MS 38863

Pontotoc County School District

North Pontotoc Upper Elementary (grades 5-6) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Libby Young, Principal
(662) 489-2295; lyoung@pcsd.k12.ms.us
1620 Old Hwy 15 Ecru MS 38841
Presentation (pdf)

  • Rankin County

Rankin County School District

Flowood Elementary School (grades K-5)
Contact: Lamarcus Norman, Principal
(601) 992-6277; lamarcus.norman@rcsd.ms
102 Winners Cir Flowood MS 39232
Presentation (pdf)

McLaurin Elementary School (grades Pre K-6)
Contact: Melissa McCray, Principal
(601) 845-2127;  mel209@rcsd.ms
2693 Star Rd Florence MS 39073
Presentation (pdf)

Northshore Elementary School (grades K-5)
Contact: Lee Pambianchi, Principal
(601) 992-5279 lee.pambianchi@rcsd.ms
110 N Shore Pkwy Brandon MS 39047
Presentation (ppt)

Northwest Rankin Elementary (grades K-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Kara Killough, Principal
(601) 992-0924; kara.killough@rcsd.ms
500 Vine Dr Flowood MS 39232
Presentation (pdf)

Pelahatchie Elementary School (grades K-6)
Rankin County School District
Contact: Lisa Attkisson, Principal
(601) 854-8060; lattkisson@rcsd.ms
500 Vine Dr Flowood MS 39232
Pisgah Elementary School (grades K-2)
Contact: Heather Dyess, Principal
(601) 829-2937; heather.dyess@rcsd.ms
125 Torie Bowie Lane Brandon MS 39042

Richland Elementary School (grades K-2)
Contact: Anitra Hollis, Principal
(601) 939-4375; ahollis@rcsd.ms
200 Spell Dr Richland MS 39218

Richland High School (grades 9-12)
Contact: Scott Rimes, Principal
(601) 939–5144; srimes@rcsd.ms
1202 Hwy 49 S Richland MS 39218

Richland Upper Elementary School (grades 3-6)
Contact: Lindsay Starbuck, Principal
(601) 939-2288; lin502@rcsd.ms
175 Wilson Drive Richland MS 39218

Steen’s Creek Elementary School (grades K-2)
Contact: Catie Gunn, Principal
(601) 845-6577; cgunn@rcsd.ms
300 Highway 469 North Florence MS 39073
Presentation (ppt)

Stonebridge Elementary School (grades 2-3)
Contact: Angela Nichols, Principal
(601) 824-3287 anichols@rcsd.ms
115 Stonebridge Blvd Brandon MS 39042
Presentation (ppt)

Rankin County Youth Detention Center
Contact: Randy Gray, Administrator
(601) 824-2553; rgray@rankincounty.org
100 Court Cove Pelahatchie MS 39145
Presentation (pdf)

  • Yazoo County

Yazoo City Municipal School District
Yazoo City Alternative Learning Center
Contact:  James Peters, Principal
(662) 746-0985; coachpeters79@yahoo.com
113 Grand Ave Yazoo City MS 39194