PBIS Model Sites and Locations

PBIS Model Sites and Locations

Chickasaw County

Houston School District

Houston Lower Elementary School (grades K-2) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Nikki Buchanan, Principal
(662) 456-3323; nbuchanan@houston.k12.ms.us
123 Starkville Rd Houston MS 38851
Presentation (pdf)

Houston Middle School (grades K-2) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Mary Ruth Wright, Principal
(662) 456-5174; mwright@houston.k12.ms.us
632A Starkville Rd Houston MS 38851

Houston Upper Elementary School (grades 3-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Angel Carr, Principal
(662) 456-2797; acarr@houston.k12.ms.us
452 Pittsboro St Houston MS 38851

Covington County

Covington County School District

Collins Elementary (grades K-4) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: April Johnson, Principal
(601) 765-4383; ajohnson@covingtoncountyschools.org
401 S Dogwood Ave, Collins, MS 39428

Hopewell Elementary School (grades K-6) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Dr. Joanna Barnes, Principal
(601) 765-8568; joannabarnes@covingtoncountyschools.org
824 Hopewell School Road Collins MS 39428

Seminary Elementary (grades K-4) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Angela Palmer, Principal
(601) 722-3355; apalmer@covingtoncountyschools.org
200 E Main St, Seminary, MS 39479
Presentation (Google Page)

Forrest County

Forrest County School District

North Forrest Elementary School (grades K-6) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Quan O’Neal, Principal
(601) 584-6466; qoneal@forrest.k12.ms.us
702 Eatonville Rd Hattiesburg MS 39401

Rawls Springs Attendance Center (grades K-6) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Jill Stapleton, Principal
(601) 268-2217; jstapleton@forrest.k12.ms.us
10 Archie Smith Rd Hattiesburg MS 39402

South Forrest Attendance Center (grades K-8) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Kim Dolan, Principal
(601) 545-7714; kdolan@forrest.k12.ms.us
8 Burborne St Brooklyn MS 39402
Presentation (pdf)

Hattiesburg Public School District

Lillie Burney Learning Center *Tier 1 Model SiteContact: Teresa Merwin, Principal
(601) 584-6311; teresa.merwin@hattiesburgpsd.com901 Ida Ave Hattiesburg MS 39401

Hancock County

Bay St. Louis-Waveland School District – *REACH MS PBIS Tier 1 Model District

Bay-Waveland High School (grades 9-12) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Principal Dr. Amy Necaise
(228) 467-661; anecaise@bwsd.org
750 Blue Meadow Rd, Bay St. Louis, MS 39520

Bay-Waveland Middle School (grades 6-8) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Principal Monty Noblitt
(228) 463-0315; mnoblitt@bwsd.org
602 Pine St Bay St. Louis MS 39520
Presentation (pptx)

Crossroads Learning Center (grades 4-12) *Tier 1 Model Site and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Principal Shirley Prendergast
(228) 467-4536; sprendergast@bwsd.org
602 Pine St Bay St. Louis MS 39520
Presentation (pptx)

North Bay Elementary School (grades 3-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Crystal Anderson, Principal
(228) 467-4052; crystalanderson@bwsd.org
602 Pine St Bay St. Louis MS 39520

Waveland Elementary School (grades PK-2) *Tier 1 and EC Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Joann Mestayer, Principal
(228) 467-6630; jmestayer@bwsd.org
1101 St. Joseph St Bay St. Louis MS 39576

Harrison County

Biloxi School District

Back Bay Elementary (grades K-4) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Dr. Trenisha Weekley, Assistant Principal
(228) 436-5110; Trenisha.weekley@biloxischools.net
340 St Mary Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531
Presentation (ppt)

Biloxi High School (grades 9-12) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Teresa Martin, Principal
(228) 435-6105; teresa.martin@biloxischools.net
1845 Tribe Drive Biloxi MS 39532

Biloxi Jr. High School (grades 6-8) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Scott Powell, Principal
(228) 435-1421; scott.powell@biloxischools.net
1921 Tribe Drive Biloxi MS 39532
Presentation (pptx)

Long Beach School District

Harper McCaughan Elementary School (grades 4-6) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact:  Brian Rolison, Principal
(228) 863-0478; brian.rolison@lbsdk12.com
19200 Pineville Rd Long Beach MS 39560
Presentation (pdf)

Pass Christian School District

Delisle Elementary School (grades K-4) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact:  Jonathon Beasley, Principal
(228) 255-6219; jbeasley@pc.k12.ms.us
6303 W Wittman Rd Pass Christian MS 39571
Presentation (pdf)

Pass Christian Elementary School (grades 4-5) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Stacy Mooney, Principal
(228) 452-5200; smooney@pc.k12.ms.us
270 W Second St Pass Christian MS 39571

Hinds County

Jackson Public School District

Casey Elementary School (grades K-5) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Vanessa Dean, Principal
(601) 987–3510; vhinton@jackson.k12.ms.us
2101 Lake Cir Jackson MS 39211

McWillie Elementary School (grades PreK-6) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Sara Harper, Principal
(601) 987-3709; spearson@jackson.k12.ms.us
4851 McWillie Cir Jackson MS 39206

Spann Elementary School (grades K-5) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Lori Torrey, Principal
(601) 987-3532; ltorrey@jackson.k12.ms.us
1615 Brecon Dr Jackson MS 39211

Humphreys County

Mississippi Achievement School District

Ida Greene Elementary School (grades K-4) *Tier 1 Model SiteContact: LaCourtney Landfair, Principal
(662) 247-6080; llandfair@masd.k12.ms.us
401 4th street Belzoni MS 39038

Jackson County

Ocean Springs School District

E.H. Keys Alternative School *Tier 1, Tier 2, and Tier 3 Model Site
Contact: Hunter Andrews, Principal
(228) 872-0031; handrews@ossdms.org
School Street Ocean Springs MS 39564

Ocean Springs Upper Elementary School *Tier 1, Tier 2, and Tier 3 Model Site
Contact: Jennifer Necaise, Principal
(228) 875-4367; jnecaise@ossdms.org
2320 Government St Ocean Springs MS 39564

 

Jasper County

West Jasper School District

Bay Springs Elementary (grades K-5) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Makisha Keyes, Principal
(601) 425-8520; mkeyes@westjasper.org
510 MS-18, Bay Springs, MS 39422
Presentation (Google Page)

 

Lamar County

Lamar County School District 

Baxterville School (grades PreK-8) *Early Childhood *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
1201 Bilbo Rd Lumberton MS 39455

Bellevue Elementary School (grades PreK–5)  *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
1760 Old Hwy 24, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Clifton Preston Sr. Head Start (grades PreK) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
101 Center Ave Sumrall MS 39482

Longleaf Elementary School (grades PreK-5) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
5279 W 4th St Hattiesburg MS 39402

Lumberton Elementary School (grades PreK-8) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
7922 US 11 Lumberton MS 39455

Lumberton Head Start (grades Pre-K)  *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
504 5th Ave, Lumberton, MS 39455

Oak Grove Primary School (grades PreK-1) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
70 Leaf Ln Hattiesburg MS 39402

Purvis Lower Elementary School (grades PreK-2) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
5976 US Highway 11 Purvis MS 39475

Sumrall Elementary School (grades PreK-5) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
198 Todd Rd Sumrall MS 39482

Lauderdale County

Meridian Public School District

Carver Elementary School (grades K-5) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Amanda Shadwick, Principal
(601)-483-6271; ashadwick@mpsdconnect.org
1019 25th Avenue Meridian MS 39301

Crestwood Elementary School (grades PreK-5) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Dana Boyd-Bell, Principal
(601) 484-4971; dabell@mpsdconnect.org
730 Crestwood Dr Meridian MS 39301

Magnolia Middle School (grades 6-8) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Sherrod Miller, Principal
(601) 484-4060; smiller@mpsdconnect.org
1350 24th St Meridian MS 39301

Marion Park Alternative School *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Theresa Chisolm, Principal
(601) 484-4977; tchisolm@mpsdconnect.org
1019 25th Avenue Meridian MS 39301

Meridian High School (grades 9-12) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Angela McQuarley, Principal
(601) 483-6271; amcquarley@mpsdconnect.org
2320 32nd Street Meridian MS 39305

Northwest Middle School (grades 6-8) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Jerrell McCallum, Principal
(601) 484-4094; jmccallum@mpsdconnect.org
4400 32nd St Meridian MS 39307

Parkview Elementary School (grades PreK-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Shannon Thomas, Principal
(601) 484-4990; sthomas@mpsdconnect.org
1225 26th St Meridian MS 39305

Poplar Springs Elementary School (grades PreK-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Yolanda Davis, Principal
(601) 484-4450; ydavis@mpsdk12.net
4101 27th Ave Meridian MS 39305

West Hills Elementary School (grades PreK-5) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Shannon Miller, Principal
(601) 484-4472; samiller@mpsdconnect.org
4100 32nd St Meridian MS 39307

Leake County

Leake County School District

Leake Central Elementary School (grades PreK-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Keith Moss, Principal
(601) 267-9148; kmoss@leakesd.org
603 MS-16, Carthage, MS 39051

Leake County Elementary School (grades K-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Jimmy Henderson, Principal
(601) 253-2324; jhenderson@leakesd.org
1280 School St, Walnut Grove, MS 39189

Lee County

Lee County School District

Verona Elementary School (grades K-4) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Danielle Kilgore, Assistant Principal
(662) 566-7266, danielle.kilgore@leecountyschools.us
212 College St. Verona, MS 38879

Tupelo Public School District

Pierce Street Elementary School (grades 3-5) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Anthony Golding, Principal
(662) 841-8940; asgolding@tupeloschools.com
1008 Pierce St., Tupelo MS 38801

Thomas Street Elementary School (grades K-2) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Christy Carroll, Principal
(662) 841-8960; chcarroll@tupeloschools.com
520 South Thomas St., Tupelo MS 38801

Leflore County

Greenwood-Leflore Consolidated School District

Amanda Elzy Jr. High (grades 6-8) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Tulawna Belcher, Assistant Principal
662-459-8008; tbelcher@glcsd.org
604 Elzy Avenue, Greenwood, MS 38930

Bankston Elementary School (grades PreK-6) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Glen Stevens, Principal
(662) 455-7421; gstevens@glcsd.org
1312 Grand Blvd Greenwood MS 38930

Claudine Brown Elementary (grades PreK-2) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Tara Harris, Principal
662-459-8005; tharris@glcsd.org
3827 County Road 363, Greenwood, MS 38930

Leflore County Elementary (grades PreK-6) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Jamond Klines, Assistant Principal
662-374-7076; jaklines@glcsd.org
401 Lakeside Drive, Itta Bena, MS 38941

Threadgill Elementary (grades 2-6) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Valerie Williams, Principal
662-455-7440; vwilliams@glcsd.org
1001 Broad St., Greenwood, MS 38930

Threadgill Primary (grades PreK-1) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Pamela Watson, Principal
662-644-0685; pwatson@glcsd.org
1300 Carrolton Ave., Greenwood, MS 38930

Madison County

Madison County School District

Ann Smith Elementary School (grades PreK-2) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Karen Harness, Principal
(601) 856-6621; kharness@madison-schools.com
306 South Orchard Road Ridgeland MS 39157

Germantown Middle School (grades 6-8) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Chris Perritt, Principal
(601) 859-0376; cperritt@madison-schools.com
202 Calhoun Station Pkwy Madison MS 39110

Madison Avenue Elementary School (grades K-2) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Dr. Melissa Philley, Principal
(601) 856-2951; mphilley@madison-schools.com
1199 Madison Avenue Ridgeland MS 39110

Madison Avenue Upper Elementary School (grades 3-5) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Kim Brewer, Principal
(601) 856-6609; kbrewer@madison-schools.com
1209 Madison Ave Madison MS 39110

Marion County

Columbia School District

Columbia Elementary School (grades 3-5) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Leslie Smith, Principal
(601) 736-5334; lsmith@columbiaschools.org
401 Mary St Columbia MS 39429

Columbia High School (grades 9-12) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: L.V. McNeal, Principal
(601) 736-5334; lmc@mcneal@columbiaschools.org
1009 Broad St Columbia MS 39429

Monroe County

Aberdeen School DistrictAberdeen Elementary School (grades PreK-3) *Tier 1 Model SiteContact: Natasha Cheeks, Principal(662) 369-4782; ncheeks@asdms.us508 W Commerce St Aberdeen MS 39730Presentation (external link)

Newton County

Newton County School District

Newton County Elementary (grades K-4) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Jason Roberson, Principal
(601) 635-2956; jroberson@newton.k12.ms.us
15881 MS-15 Decatur MS 39327
Presentation (pdf)

Noxubee County

Noxubee County School District

Earl Nash Elementary School (grades PreK-5) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Lashanda Mickens, Principal
(662) 726-5203; lmickens@ourncsd.org
41 Gandy-Tindal Road, Macon, MS 39341

Oktibbeha County

Starkville Oktibbeha Consolidated School District

Sudduth Elementary (grades K-2) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact:  Morgan Abraham, Principal
(662) 324-4150; mabraham@starkvillesd.com
101 Greenfield St Starkville MS 39759
Presentation Tier 1 (pdf)
Presentation Tier 2 (pdf)

Ward Stewart Elementary School (grades 3-4) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact:  Julie Fancher, Principal
(662) 324-4150; jfancher@starkvillesd.com
200 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Dr W Starkville MS 39759
Presentation (pdf)

Panola County

South Panola School District

Batesville Elementary School (grades PreK-1) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Dr. Amy Sutton, Principal
(662) 563-4596; asutton@spanola.net
110 College Street Batesville MS 38606

Batesville Middle School (grades 4-5) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Ashley Fonte, Principal
(662) 563-1924;  afonte@spanola.net
509 Tiger Drive Batesville MS 38606

Pearl River County

Pearl River County School District

Pearl River Central Middle School (grades 6-8) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Austin Alexander, Principal
(601) 798-5654; aalexander@prc.k12.ms.us
7391 Highway 11 Carriere MS 39426

Picayune School District

Nicholson Elementary School (grades K-6) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Lisa Howie, Principal
(601) 798-6309; lhowie@pcu.k12.ms.us
1887 Highway 11 South, Picayune, MS 39466

Pontotoc County

Pontotoc County School District

North Pontotoc Upper Elementary (grades 5-6) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Hillery Wise, Principal
(662) 489-2295; hwise@pcsd.ms
1620 Old Hwy 15 Ecru MS 38841
Presentation (pdf)


Rankin County

Rankin County School District

Flowood Elementary School (grades K-5) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Dr. Kristal Pollard, Principal
(601) 992-6277; kristal.pollard@rcsd.ms
102 Winners Cir Flowood MS 39232
Presentation (pdf)

McLaurin Elementary School (grades PreK-6) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Kristen Langerman, Principal
(601) 845-2127; kristen.langerman@rcsd.ms
2693 Star Rd Florence MS 39073
Presentation (pdf)

Northshore Elementary School (grades K-5) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Lee Pambianchi, Principal
(601) 992-5279 lee.pambianchi@rcsd.ms
110 N Shore Pkwy Brandon MS 39047
Presentation (ppt)

Northwest Rankin Elementary (grades K-5) *Tier 1, Tier 2, and Tier 3 Model Site
Contact: Kara Killough, Principal
(601) 992-0924; kara.killough@rcsd.ms
500 Vine Dr Flowood MS 39232
Presentation (pdf)

Pelahatchie Elementary School (grades K-6) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Lisa Attkisson, Principal
(601) 854-8060; lattkisson@rcsd.ms
213-B Brooks St, Pelahatchie, MS 39145

Richland Elementary School (grades K-2) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Anitra Hollis, Principal
(601) 939-4375; ahollis@rcsd.ms
200 Spell Dr Richland MS 39218

Richland High School (grades 9-12) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Dr. Marcus Stewart, Principal
(601) 939–5144; marcus.stewart@rcsd.ms
1202 Hwy 49 S Richland MS 39218

Richland Upper Elementary (grades 3-6) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Lindsay Starbuck, Principal
(601) 939-2288; Lin502@rcsd.ms
175 Wilson Dr, Richland, MS 39218

Steen’s Creek Elementary School (grades K-2) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Catie Gunn, Principal
(601) 845-6577; cgunn@rcsd.ms
Presentation (ppt)

Stonebridge Elementary School (grades 2-3) *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Angela Nichols, Principal
(601) 824-3287 anichols@rcsd.ms
115 Stonebridge Blvd Brandon MS 39042
Presentation (ppt)

Rankin County Youth Detention Center *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Rebecca Walker, Administrator
(601) 824-2553; rwalker@rankincounty.org
100 Court Cove Pelahatchie MS 39145
Presentation (pdf)

Smith County

Millcreek of Magee: Raleigh Therapeutic Group Home *Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Valerie McCord, Program Manager
(601) 849-4221; valerie.mccord@millcreekofmagee.com
1035 SCR 121 Raleigh MS 39153

Winston County

Louisville Municipal School District

Eiland Middle School (grades 6-8) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact:  Dr. Melissa Davis, Principal
662-773-9001; melissa.davis@louisville.k12.ms.us
83 Camille Avenue, Louisville, MS 39339
Presentation (ppt)