PBIS Model Sites and Locations

·         Alcorn County, Alcorn Central High School

Alcorn Central High School (grades 9-12)

Alcorn County School District
Contact: Twila Bridges, Team Leader
(662) 286-8720; tbridges@alcornschools.org
Presentation (pdf)

8 Co Rd 254 Glen MS

·         Chickasaw County, Houston Lower Elementary

Houston Lower Elementary (grades K-2)

Houston School District
Contact: Katonya Gathings, Principal
(662) 456-3323; kgathings@houston.k12.ms.us
Presentation (pdf)

123 Starkville road Houston MS

·         Chickasaw County, Houston Middle School

Houston Middle School Grades 6-8

Houston School District
Contact:  John Ellison, Principal
(662) 456-5174, jellison@houston.k12.ms.us

632A Starkville St., Houston, MS

·         Chickasaw County, Houston Upper Elementary

Houston Upper Elementary (grades 3-5)

Houston School District
Contact: Trevor Hampton, Principal
(662) 456-3332thampton@houston.k12.ms.us

452 Pittsboro St Houston MS

·         Houston High School (grades 9-12)

Houston School District
Contact:  Dr. Elizabeth Harrison, Team Leader
Phone:  662-456-3320; eharrison@houston.k12.ms.us

634 Starkville Rd. Houston MS 38851

·         Forrest County, Dixie Attendance Center

Dixie Attendance Center (grades K-8)

Forrest County School District
Contact: Erinne Ball, Team Leader
(601) 582-4890eball@forrest.k12.ms.us

790 Elks Lake Rd Hattiesburg MS

·         Forrest County, Earl Travillion Attendance

Earl Travillion Attendance Center (grades K-6)

Forrest County School District
Contact: Julia Maxie, Team Leader
(601) 584-9303jmaxie@forrest.k12.ms.us
Presentation (pdf)

316 Travillion Rd Hattiesburg MS

·         Forrest County, Mary Bethune Alternative Center

Mary Bethune Alternative Center

Hattiesburg Public School District
Contact: Denise Smalley, Team Leader
(601) 584-6311denise.smalley@hattiesburgpsd.com

 610 Dumas Ave Hattiesburg MS

·         Forrest County, North Forrest Elementary

North Forrest Elementary (grades K-6)

Forrest County School District
Contact: Ashley Smith, Team Leader
(601) 584-6466asmith@forrest.k12.ms.us
Presentation (pdf)

702 Eatonville Rd Hattiesburg MS

·         Forrest County North Forrest High School

North Forrest High School (grades 7 – 12)
Contact: Malia Triggs, Team Leader
601 545-9304

·         Forrest County, Rawls Springs Attendance Center

Rawls Springs Attendance Center (grades K-6)

Forrest County School District
Contact: Jennifer Landry, Team Leader
(601) 268-2217jlandry@forrest.k12.ms.us

10 Archie Smith Rd Hattiesburg MS

·         Forrest County, South Forrest Attendance Center

South Forrest Attendance Center (grades K-8)

Contact: Karen McCrary, Principal
(601) 545-7714; kmccrary@forrest.k12.ms.us
Presentation (pdf)

8 Burborne St Brooklyn MS

·         Harrison County, Delisle Elementary School

Delisle Elementary School  (grades K-4)

Pass Christian School District
Contact:  Mandy Lacy, Asst. Principal
(228) 255-6219; mlacy@pc.k12.ms.us
Presentation (ppt)

6303 W Wittman Rd Pass Christian MS

·         Harrison County, Harper McCaughan Elementary School

Harper McCaughan Elementary School  (grades 4-6)

Long Beach School District
Contact:  Dr. Jenny Webber, Asst. Principal
(228) 863-0478; webberj@lbsdk12.com
Presentation (pdf)

19200 Pineville Rd Long Beach MS

·         Harrison County, North Bay Elementary

North Bay Elementary (grades K-5)

Biloxi School District
Contact: Dr. Laurie Pitre, Principal
(228) 435-6166; laurie.pitre@biloxischools.net 
Presentation (pdf)

1825 Popps Ferry Rd Biloxi MS

·         Harrison County, W.J. Quarles Elementary School

W.J. Quarles Elementary School (K – 3)

Long Beach School District
Contact: Wendy Hertz
(228) 864-3946; wendy.hertz@lbsdk12.com

111 Quarles St Long Beach MS

·         Hinds County, Barr Elementary School

Barr Elementary School (grades Pre K–5)

Jackson Public Schools
Contact: Linda Murray, principal
(601) 960-5336; lmurray@jackson.k12.ms.us
1593 W. Capitol Street,  Jackson MS  39203
Presentation (ppt)

·         Hinds County, Casey Elementary School

Casey Elementary School (K-5)

Jackson Public Schools
Contact: Leslie Coleman, Principal
(601) 987–3510; lecoleman@jackson.k12.ms.us

2101 Lake Cir Jackson MS

·         Hinds County, Isable Elementary School

Isable Elementary School (grades Pre K–5)

Jackson Public Schools
Contact: Dr. April Shearer, Team Leader
(601) 960-5310; ashearer@jackson.k12.ms.us
Teacher Presentation (ppt)
Student Kickoff (ppt)

1617 Isable Street,  Jackson MS  39204

·         Hinds County, McWillie Elementary School

McWillie Elementary School  (grades Pre K–6) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site

Jackson Public Schools
Contact: Whitney L. Gray, Team Leader
(601) 987-3709; wliles@jackson.k12.ms.us

4851 McWillie Cir Jackson MS

·         Hinds County, Spann Elementary School

Spann Elementary School  (grades K–5)

Jackson Public Schools
Contact: Nicole Menotti, Principal
(601) 987-3532 nimenotti@jackson.k12.ms.us

1615 Brecon Dr Jackson MS

·         Lamar County, Longleaf Elementary School

Longleaf Elementary School (grades Pre-K-5) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site

Lamar County School District
Contact: Cara Buffington, Early Childhood Coordinator
(601) 264 – 9764 (ext. 4190); cara.buffington@lamarcountyschools.org

5279 West 4th Street Hattiesburg MS

·         Lamar County, Lumberton Elementary School

Lumberton Elementary School (grades Pre-K-5) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site

Lamar County School District
Contact: Cara Buffington, Early Childhood Coordinator
(601) 264 – 9764 (ext. 4190); cara.buffington@lamarcountyschools.org

7922 US-11 Lumberton MS

·         Lamar County, Oak Grove Lower Elementary School

Oak Grove Lower Elementary School (grades 2nd & 3rd)

Lamar County School District
Contact: Anna Morris, Team Leader
(601) 268 – 3862 anna.morris@lamarcountyschools.org

1762 Old Hwy 24 Hattiesburg MS

·         Lamar County, Purvis Lower Elementary School

Purvis Lower Elementary School (grades Pre-K-5) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site

Lamar County School District
Contact: Cara Buffington, Early Childhood Coordinator
(601) 264 – 9764 (ext. 4190); cara.buffington@lamarcountyschools.org

5976 U.S. Highway 11 Purvis MS

·         Lauderdale County, Carver Middle School

Carver Middle School (grade 6-8)

Meridian Public School District
Contact: Carla Perkins, Behavior Counselor
(601) 481-2089; cperkins@mpsdk12.net

900 44th Ave Meridian MS

·         Leake County, Elementary School

Leake County Elementary School  (grades Pre K–6)

Leake County School District
Contact: Jennifer Nettles, Team Leader
(601) 253-2324; jnettles@leakesd.org

1280 School St Walnut Grove MS

·         Leake County, Leake Central Elementary School

Leake Central Elementary School  (grades Pre K–5)

Leake County School District
Contact: Donna Pope, Administrator
(601) 267-9148; dpope@leakesd.org

603 Hwy 16 W Carthage MS

·         Lee County, Shannon High School

Shannon High School (grades 9-12)

Lee County School District
Contact: Ashley Christian, Team Leader
(662) 767-9566, ashley.christian@leecountyschools.us
Presentation (pdf)

218 E Cherry St Shannon MS 38868

·         Leflore County, Bankston Elementary

Bankston Elementary (grades PK-6)

Greenwood School District
Contact:  Kirby Love, Principal
(662) 455-7421; kirbylove@greenwood.k12.ms.us

1312 Grand Blvd Greenwood MS

·         Leflore County, East Elementary School

East Elementary School (grades 5 – 8)
Leflore County School District
Contact: Aiyetoro Roy, Principal
(662) 453.9182 Email: aroy@lefcsd.org

208 Meadowbrook Rd, Greenwood, MS 38930

·         Leflore County, Threadgill Elementary

Threadgill Elementary (grades PK-6)

Greenwood School District
Contact:  Lachada Robie, Principal
(662) 455-7440; lachadarobie@greenwood.k12.ms.us

1001 Broad St Greenwood MS

·         Madison County, Ann Smith Elementary School

Ann Smith Elementary School (PK – 2nd grade)
Madison County School District
Contact: Dr. Melissa Philley, Principal
Phone: 601-856-6621 Email: mphilley@madison-schools.com

306 South Orchard Road, Ridgeland, MS 39157

·         Madison County, Madison Avenue Elementary School

Madison Avenue Elementary School (K – 2nd grade)

Madison County School District
Contact: Dr. Brenda Jones, Principal
601-856-2951;  bjones@madison-schools.com

1199 Madison Avenue, Ridgeland, MS 39110

·         Madison County, Madison Avenue Upper Elementary

Madison Avenue Upper Elementary (grades 3-5)

Madison County School District
Contact: Kim Hurst, principal
(601) 856-6609;  khurst@madison-schools.com

1209 Madison Ave, Madison, MS 39110

·         Madison County, Germantown Middle School

Germantown Middle School (grades 6-8)

Madison County School District
Contact: Chris Perritt, principal
(601) 859-0376; cperritt@madison-schools.com

202 Calhoun Station Pkwy, Madison, MS 39110

·         Monroe County, Aberdeen Elementary

Aberdeen Elementary School (grades preK-3)

Aberdeen School District
Contact: Kristen Fondren, Principal
(662) 662-369-4782 ; kfondren@asdms.us
Presentation (external link)

508 W Commerce St, Aberdeen, MS 39730

·         Newton County, Elementary

Newton County Elementary (grades K-4)

Newton County School District
Contact: Tracy Holliman, Team Leader
(601) 635-2956; tholliman@newton.k12.ms.us
Presentation (pdf)

15881 MS-15 Decatur MS

·         Newton County, High School

Newton County High School  (grades 9-12)

Newton County School District
Contact: Dawn Hollingsworth, Team Leader
(601) 635-3347; dhollingsworth@newton.k12.ms.us
Presentation (pdf)

16255 Hwy 503 Decatur MS

·         Newton County, Middle School

Newton County Middle School  (grades 5-8)

Newton County School District
Contact: Tabitha Chaney, Team Leader
(601) 635-4261; tchaney@newton.k12.ms.us

16253 Hwy 503 Decatur MS

·         Oktibbeha County, Sudduth Elementary

Sudduth Elementary (grades K-2) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site

Starkville Oktibbeha Consolidated School District
Contact:  Elizabeth Mosley, Principal
(662) 324-4150; emosley@starkville.k12.ms.us
Presentation (pdf)
Tier 2 Presentation (pdf)

101 Greenfield St Starkville MS

·         Oktibbeha County, Ward Stewart Elementary School

Ward Stewart Elementary School (grades 3-4) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site

Starkville Oktibbeha Consolidated School District
Contact:  Diane Baker, Principal
(662) 324-4150; dbaker@starkville.k12.ms.us
 Presentation (pdf)

200 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Dr W Starkville MS

·         Pass Christian Elementary School

Harrison County, Pass Christian School District

Contact: Kristy Wheat, Assistant Principal
Phone: 228.452.5200 Email: kwheat@pc.k12.ms.us
270 West 2nd Street
Pass Christian, MS 39571

270 West 2nd Street, Pass Christian, MS 39571

·         Pearl River County, Central Middle School

Pearl River Central Middle School (grades 6-8)

Pearl River County School District
Contact: Denise Rouse, School Social Worker
601-798-5654 ext. 6007; drouse@prc.k12.ms.us

7391 Highway 11 Carriere MS

·         Pontotoc County, North Pontotoc Upper Elementary

North Pontotoc Upper Elementary (grades 5-6) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site

Pontotoc County School District
Contact: Libby Young, Principal
(662) 489-2295; lyoung@pcsd.k12.ms.us
Presentation (pdf)

1620 Old Hwy 15, Ecru MS 38841

·         Pontotoc County, Pontotoc Middle School

Pontotoc Middle School (grade 5-6)

Pontotoc City School District
Contact:  Gwyn Russell, Principal
(662) 489-6056; grussell@pontotoc.k12.ms.us

100 McNakin Pontotoc MS 38863

·         Rankin County, Flowood Elementary School

Flowood Elementary (grades K-5)

Rankin County School District
Contact: Becky Trammell, Team Leader
(601) 992-6277; becky.trammell@rcsd.ms
Presentation (pdf)

102 Winners Cir Flowood MS

·         Rankin County, McLaurin Elementary School

McLaurin Elementary (grades Pre K-6)

Rankin County School District
Contact: Melissa Frazier and Melissa Harrist, Co-Team Leaders
(601) 845-2127; mel206@rcsd.k12.ms.us or melissa.harrist@rcsd.ms

Presentation (pdf)

2693 Star Rd Florence MS

·         Rankin County, Northshore Elementary School

Northshore Elementary School (grades K – 6th )

Rankin County School District
Contact: Lee Pambianchi, Principal
(601) 992-5279 lee.pambianchi@rcsd.ms

Presentation (ppt)

110 N Shore Pkwy Brandon MS

·         Rankin County, Northwest Rankin Elementary

Northwest Rankin Elementary (grades K-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site

Rankin County School District
Contact: Kara Killough, Principal
(601) 992-0924; kara.killough@rcsd.ms
Presentation (pdf)

500 Vine Dr Flowood MS

·         Rankin County, Pelahatchie Elementary

Pelahatchie Elementary (grades K-6)

Rankin County School District
Contact: Dana Lee, Team Leader
(601) 854-8060; dana.lee@rcsd.ms

213-B Brooks St Pelahatchie MS

·         Rankin County School District, Pisgah Elementary School

Pisgah Elementary School (grades K-6)

Contact: Heather Dyess, Principal
601-829-2937; heather.dyess@rcsd.ms
125 Torie Bowie Lane

Brandon, MS 39047

·         Rankin County, Richland Elementary School

Richland Elementary School (grades K – 2nd)

Rankin County School District
Contact: Andrea Payne, Principal
(601) 939 – 4375 and202@rcsd.ms

200 Spell Dr Richland MS

·         Rankin County, Richland Upper Elementary

Richland Upper Elementary (grades 3 – 6)

Contact: Toby Price
Phone: 601-939-2288 Email: toby.price@rcsd.ms

175 Wilson Drive, Richland, MS 39218

·         Rankin County, Richland High School

Richland High School

Rankin County School District
Contact: Michelle Cresap, Team Leader
(601) 939–5144; michelle.cresap@rcsd.ms

1202 Hwy 49 S Richland MS

·         Rankin County, Steen’s Creek Elementary School

Steen’s Creek Elementary School (grades K-2)

Rankin County School District
Contact: Catie Gunn, principal
(601) 845-6577; cgunn@rcsd.ms

Presentation (ppt)

300 Highway 469 North Florence MS

·         Rankin County, Stonebridge Elementary School

Stonebridge Elementary School (grades 2nd & 3rd )

Rankin County School District
Contact: Angela Nichols, Principal
(601) 824-3287 anichols@rcsd.ms

Presentation (ppt)

115 Stonebridge Blvd Brandon MS

·         Rankin County, Youth Detention Center

Rankin County Youth Detention Center

Rankin County Sheriff’s Office
Contact: Rebecca Daughdrill, Director
601.824.2553; rdaughdrill@rankincounty.org

Presentation (pdf)

100 Court Cove Pelahatchie MS

·         Yazoo County, Yazoo City Alternative School

Yazoo City Alternative School 

Yazoo City School District
Contact:  Stacy Langston, Team Leader
662-746-0985;  mssd12@yahoo.com

113 Grand Ave Yazoo City MS