PBIS Model Sites and Locations

PBIS Model Sites and Locations

Chickasaw County

Houston School District

Houston Lower Elementary School (grades K-2)
Contact: Katonya Gathings, Principal
(662) 456-3323; kgathings@houston.k12.ms.us
123 Starkville Rd Houston MS 38851
Presentation (pdf)

Houston Middle School (grades K-2)
Contact: Mary Ruth Wright, Principal
(662) 456-5174; mwright@houston.k12.ms.us
632A Starkville Rd Houston MS 38851

Houston Upper Elementary School (grades 3-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Angel Carr, Principal
(662) 456-2797; acarr@houston.k12.ms.us
452 Pittsboro St Houston MS 38851

Forrest County

Forrest County School District

Earl Travillion Attendance Center (grades K-6)
Contact: Tito Lanier, Principal
(601) 584-9303; tlanier@forrest.k12.ms.us
316 Travillion Rd Hattiesburg MS 39401
Presentation (pdf)

North Forrest Elementary School (grades K-6)
Contact: Quan O’Neal, Principal
(601) 584-6466; qoneal@forrest.k12.ms.us
702 Eatonville Rd Hattiesburg MS 39401

Rawls Springs Attendance Center (grades K-6)
Contact: Jill Stapleton, Principal
(601) 268-2217; jstapleton@forrest.k12.ms.us
10 Archie Smith Rd Hattiesburg MS 39402

South Forrest Attendance Center (grades K-8)
Contact: Kim Dolan, Principal
(601) 545-7714; kdolan@forrest.k12.ms.us
8 Burborne St Brooklyn MS 39402
Presentation (pdf)

Hattiesburg Public School District

Lillie Burney Learning Center
Contact: Virginia Young, Principal
(601) 584-6311; virginia.young@hattiesburgpsd.com
901 Ida Ave Hattiesburg MS 39401

Hancock County

Bay St. Louis-Waveland School District

Bay-Waveland Middle School (grades 6-8)
Contact: Principal Jeremy Weir
(228) 463-0315; jweir@bwsd.org
602 Pine St Bay St. Louis MS 39520

Crossroads Learning Center (grades 4-12)
Contact: Principal Shirley Prendergast
(228) 467-4536; sprendergast@bwsd.org
602 Pine St Bay St. Louis MS 39520
Presentation (pptx)

North Bay Elementary School (grades 3-5)
Contact: Crystal Anderson, Principal
(228) 467-4052; crystalanderson@bwsd.org
602 Pine St Bay St. Louis MS 39520

Waveland Elementary School (grades K-2)
Contact: Joann Mestayer, Principal
(228) 467-6630; jmestayer@bwsd.org
1101 St. Joseph St Bay St. Louis MS 39576

Harrison County

Biloxi School District

Biloxi High School (grades 9-12)
Contact: Teresa Martin, Principal
(228) 435-6105; teresa.martin@biloxischools.net
1845 Tribe Drive Biloxi MS 39532

Biloxi Jr. High School (grades 6-8)
Contact: Scott Powell, Principal
(228) 435-1421; scott.powell@biloxischools.net
1921 Tribe Drive Biloxi MS 39532
Presentation (pptx)

Long Beach School District

Harper McCaughan Elementary School (grades 4-6)
Contact:  Brian Rolison, Principal
(228) 863-0478; brian.rolison@lbsdk12.com
19200 Pineville Rd Long Beach MS 39560
Presentation (pdf)

Pass Christian School District

Delisle Elementary School (grades K-4) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact:  Mandy Lacy, Principal
(228) 255-6219; mlacy@pc.k12.ms.us
6303 W Wittman Rd Pass Christian MS 39571
Presentation (pdf)

Pass Christian Elementary School (grades 4-5)
Contact: Stacy Mooney, Principal
(228) 452-5200; smooney@pc.k12.ms.us
270 W Second St Pass Christian MS 39571

Hinds County

Jackson Public School District

Casey Elementary School (grades K-5)
Contact: Anthony Moore, Principal
(601) 987–3510; amoore@jackson.k12.ms.us
2101 Lake Cir Jackson MS 39211

Isable Elementary School (grades PreK-5)
Contact: Catrina Crawford, Principal
(601) 960-5310; ccrawford@jackson.k12.ms.us
1617 Isable Street Jackson MS  39204

McWillie Elementary School (grades PreK-6) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Sara Harper, Principal
(601) 987-3709; spearson@jackson.k12.ms.us
4851 McWillie Cir Jackson MS 39206

Spann Elementary School (grades K-5)
Contact: Lori Torrey, Principal
(601) 987-3532; ltorrey@jackson.k12.ms.us
1615 Brecon Dr Jackson MS 39211

Jackson County

Moss Point School District

Kreole Primary School (grades PreK-2)
Contact: Kewanna Riley, Principal
(228) 475-3719; kriley@mpsdnow.org
6312 Martin Luther King Blvd Moss Point MS 39563

Ocean Springs School District

E.H. Keyes Alternative School
Contact: Hunter Andrews, Principal
(228) 872-0031; handrews@ossdms.org
School Street Ocean Springs MS 39564

Ocean Springs Upper Elementary School
Contact: Jennifer Necaise, Principal
(228) 875-4367; jnecaise@ossdms.org
2320 Government St Ocean Springs MS 39564

Lamar County

Lamar County School District 

Baxterville School (grades PreK-8) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
1201 Bilbo Rd Lumberton MS 39455

Clifton Preston Sr. Head Start (grades PreK) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
101 Center Ave Sumrall MS 39482

Longleaf Elementary School (grades PreK-5) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
5279 W 4th St Hattiesburg MS 39402

Lumberton Elementary School (grades PreK-8) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
7922 US 11 Lumberton MS 39455

Oak Grove Lower Elementary School (grades 2-3)
Contact: Matt Thomas, Principal
(601) 268–3862; matt.thomas@lamark12.org
1762 Old Hwy 24 Hattiesburg MS 39402

Oak Grove Primary School (grades PreK-1) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
70 Leaf Ln Hattiesburg MS 39402

Purvis Lower Elementary School (grades PreK-2) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
5976 US Highway 11 Purvis MS 39475

Sumrall Elementary School (grades PreK-5) *Early Childhood Tier 1 Model Site
Contact: Heather Lyons, Coordinator
(601) 264-9764; heather.lyons@lamark12.org
198 Todd Rd Sumrall MS 39482

Lauderdale County

Meridian Public School District

Crestwood Elementary School (grades PreK-5)
Contact: Dana Boyd-Bell, Principal
(601) 484-4971; dabell@mpsdconnect.org
730 Crestwood Dr Meridian MS 39301

Magnolia Middle School (grades 6-8)
Contact: Sherrod Miller, Principal
(601) 484-4060; smiller@mpsdconnect.org
1350 24th St Meridian MS 39301

Marion Park Alternative School
Contact: Theresa Chisolm, Principal
(601) 484-4977; tchisolm@mpsdconnect.org
1019 25th Avenue Meridian MS 39301

Meridian High School (grades 9-12) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Angela McQuarley, Principal
(601) 483-6271; amcquarley@mpsdconnect.org
2320 32nd Street Meridian MS 39305

Northwest Middle School (grades 6-8)
Contact: Jerrell McCallum, Principal
(601) 484-4094; jmccallum@mpsdconnect.org
4400 32nd St Meridian MS 39307

Oakland Heights Elementary School (grades PreK-5)
Contact: Shirley Mosley, Principal
(601) 484-4983; smosley@mpsdconnect.org
601 59th Ave Meridian MS 39307

Parkview Elementary School (grades PreK-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Shannon Thomas, Principal
(601) 484-4990; sthomas@mpsdconnect.org
1225 26th St Meridian MS 39305

Poplar Springs Elementary School (grades PreK-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Yolanda Davis, Principal
(601) 484-4450; ydavis@mpsdk12.net
4101 27th Ave Meridian MS 39305

T.J. Harris Lower Elementary School (grades PreK-5)
Contact: Pamela Hudson, Principal
(601) 484-4463; phudson@mpsdconnect.org
3930 14th St Meridian MS 39307

T.J. Harris Upper Elementary School (grades 3-5)
Contact: Jeffery Blackmon, Principal
(601) 484-4464; jblackmon@mpsdconnect.org
3951 12th St Meridian MS 39307

West Hills Elementary School (grades PreK-5)
Contact: Shannon Miller, Principal
(601) 484-4472; samiller@mpsdconnect.org
4100 32nd St Meridian MS 39307

Leake County

Leake County School District

Leake Central Elementary School (grades PreK-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Keith Moss, Principal
(601) 267-9148; kmoss@leakesd.org
603 MS-16, Carthage, MS 39051

Leake Central Jr. High School (grades 6-8)
Contact: Alfred Brandon, Principal
(601) 481-2089; abrandon@leakesd.org
801 Martin Luther King Dr Carthage MS 39051

Leake County Elementary School (grades K-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Jimmy Henderson, Principal
(601) 253-2324; jhenderson@leakesd.org
1280 School St, Walnut Grove, MS 39189

Lee County

Lee County School District

Shannon High School (grades 9-12)
Contact: Jason Arledge, Principal
(662) 767-9566, jason.arledge@leecountyschools.us
218 E Cherry St Shannon MS 38868
Presentation (pdf)

Verona Elementary School (grades K-4)
Contact: Danielle Kilgore, Assistant Principal
(662) 566-7266, danielle.kilgore@leecountyschools.us
212 College St. Verona, MS 38879

Leflore County

Greenwood-Leflore Consolidated School District

Bankston Elementary School (grades PreK-6)
Contact: Glen Stevens, Principal
(662) 455-7421; gstevens@glcsd.org
1312 Grand Blvd Greenwood MS 38930

Threadgill Elementary School (grades PreK-6)
Contact: Valerie Williams, Principal
(662) 455-7440; vwilliams@glcsd.org
1001 Broad St Greenwood MS 38930

Madison County

Madison County School District

Ann Smith Elementary School (grades PreK-2) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Karen Harness, Principal
(601) 856-6621; kharness@madison-schools.com
306 South Orchard Road Ridgeland MS 39157

Germantown Middle School (grades 6-8)
Contact: Chris Perritt, Principal
(601) 859-0376; cperritt@madison-schools.com
202 Calhoun Station Pkwy Madison MS 39110

Madison Avenue Elementary School (grades K-2) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Dr. Melissa Philley, Principal
(601) 856-2951; mphilley@madison-schools.com
1199 Madison Avenue Ridgeland MS 39110

Madison Avenue Upper Elementary School (grades 3-5)
Contact: Kim Brewer, Principal
(601) 856-6609; kbrewer@madison-schools.com
1209 Madison Ave Madison MS 39110

Marion County

Columbia School District

Columbia High School (grades 9-12)
Contact: L.V. McNeal, Principal
(601) 736-5334; lmc@mcneal@columbiaschools.org
1009 Broad St Columbia MS 39429

Monroe County

Aberdeen School District

Aberdeen Elementary School (grades PreK-3)
Contact: Kristen Fondren, Principal
(662) 369-4782; kfondren@asdms.us
508 W Commerce St Aberdeen MS 39730
Presentation (external link)

Newton County

Newton County School District

Newton County Elementary (grades K-4) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Jason Roberson, Principal
(601) 635-2956; jroberson@newton.k12.ms.us
15881 MS-15 Decatur MS 39327
Presentation (pdf)

Oktibbeha County

Starkville Oktibbeha Consolidated School District

Sudduth Elementary (grades K-2) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact:  Morgan Abraham, Principal
(662) 324-4150; mabraham@starkvillesd.com
101 Greenfield St Starkville MS 39759
Presentation Tier 1 (pdf)
Presentation Tier 2 (pdf)

Ward Stewart Elementary School (grades 3-4) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact:  Julie Fancher, Principal
(662) 324-4150; jfancher@starkvillesd.com
200 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Dr W Starkville MS 39759
Presentation (pdf)

Pearl River County

Pearl River County School District

Pearl River Central Middle School (grades 6-8)
Contact: Austin Alexander, Principal
(601) 798-5654; aalexander@prc.k12.ms.us
7391 Highway 11 Carriere MS 39426

Picayune School District

Nicholson Elementary School (grades K-6)
Contact: Lisa Howie, Principal
(601) 798-6309; lhowie@pcu.k12.ms.us
1887 Highway 11 South, Picayune, MS 39466

Roseland Park Elementary (grades 4-6) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Kimberly Massengale, Principal
(601) 798-6824; kmassengale@pcu.k12.ms.us
1610 Gilcrease St Picayune MS 39466

Pontotoc County

Pontotoc County School District

North Pontotoc Upper Elementary (grades 5-6) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Libby Young, Principal
(662) 489-2295; lyoung@pcsd.k12.ms.us
1620 Old Hwy 15 Ecru MS 38841
Presentation (pdf)

Rankin County

Rankin County School District

Flowood Elementary School (grades K-5)
Contact: Dr. Kristal Pollard, Principal
(601) 992-6277; kristal.pollard@rcsd.ms
102 Winners Cir Flowood MS 39232
Presentation (pdf)

McLaurin Elementary School (grades PreK-6)
Contact: Kristen Langerman, Principal
(601) 845-2127; kristen.langerman@rcsd.ms
2693 Star Rd Florence MS 39073
Presentation (pdf)

Northshore Elementary School (grades K-5)
Contact: Lee Pambianchi, Principal
(601) 992-5279 lee.pambianchi@rcsd.ms
110 N Shore Pkwy Brandon MS 39047
Presentation (ppt)

Northwest Rankin Elementary (grades K-5) *Tier 1 and Tier 2 Model Site
Contact: Kara Killough, Principal
(601) 992-0924; kara.killough@rcsd.ms
500 Vine Dr Flowood MS 39232
Presentation (pdf)

Pelahatchie Elementary School (grades K-6)
Contact: Lisa Attkisson, Principal
(601) 854-8060; lattkisson@rcsd.ms
213-B Brooks St, Pelahatchie, MS 39145

Richland Elementary School (grades K-2)
Contact: Anitra Hollis, Principal
(601) 939-4375; ahollis@rcsd.ms
200 Spell Dr Richland MS 39218

Richland High School (grades 9-12)
Contact: Dr. Marcus Stewart, Principal
(601) 939–5144; marcus.stewart@rcsd.ms
1202 Hwy 49 S Richland MS 39218

Steen’s Creek Elementary School (grades K-2)
Contact: Catie Gunn, Principal
(601) 845-6577; cgunn@rcsd.ms
Presentation (ppt)

Stonebridge Elementary School (grades 2-3)
Contact: Angela Nichols, Principal
(601) 824-3287 anichols@rcsd.ms
115 Stonebridge Blvd Brandon MS 39042
Presentation (ppt)

Rankin County Youth Detention Center
Contact: Rebecca Walker, Administrator
(601) 824-2553; rwalker@rankincounty.org
100 Court Cove Pelahatchie MS 39145
Presentation (pdf)

Smith County

Millcreek of Magee: Raleigh Therapeutic Group Home
Contact: Valerie McCord, Program Manager
(601) 849-4221; valerie.mccord@millcreekofmagee.com
1035 SCR 121 Raleigh MS 39153

South Panola County

South Panola School District

Batesville Elementary School (grades PreK-1)
Contact: Dr. Amy Sutton, Principal
(662) 563-4596; asutton@spanola.net
110 College Street Batesville MS 38606

Batesville Middle School (grades 4-5)
Contact: Ashley Fonte, Principal
(662) 563-1924;  afonte@spanola.net
509 Tiger Drive Batesville MS 38606